Board Members


  • Ms A. Mothupi (Chairman)
  • Mrs N. Daniels
  • Mr K. Fihla
  • Mrs B. Jury
  • Mr S. Malherbe
  • Mr S. Maseko
  • Mr P. Moeketsi
  • Mrs T. Morris
  • Mrs S. Niven
  • Mr. Y. Noorbhai
  • Mrs N. Ramokgopa
  • Mrs F. Rogers
  • Mr P. Wharton-Hood
Roedean Matric Results 2020 are out!
2021 Matric Bears Lawn Dash Run
Roedean School (SA) This is who we are

SA's Pioneers of Cognitive Education

Since 2009, Thinking Skill have been an integral part of the curriculum, preparing pupils for the challenges of higher education and life itself. We strive to prepare our girls to lead ‘life of significance’ in a world of exponential change. Roedean is the only school in SA to be accredited as a Thinking School from Grades 0-12.