Contact Us

 

 

 

 

 

Nombuso Ramokgopa

Chairperson

Email: nombusor@gmail.com

 

NyIko (Sarah) Mbundu

Vice-Chairperson

Email: nyiko.mbundu@gmail.com

 

Lynett Olivier

Secretary

Email :lynett@ozone.co.za

Natalie Horton

Treasurer

 

Parveen Abdulla

Email: abdullaparveen@gmail.com

Yumna Sono

Email: Yumna@Lampost.co.za

Thabiso Madiba

Email: tmadiba@gmail.com

Lucy Montague

Email: lucy.montague@za.afrisam.com

Nasira Bhikha-Vallee

Email: nasira@mweb.co.za

Thabi Makwane

Email: thabimakwane@absa.co.za

Nelisa Furusa

Email: nelisa@fourteententh.co.za

Busi Mashiyi

Email: busimashiyi@gmail.com

Aneesa Adam

Email: adama@sebs.wits.ac.za

Henk Olivier

Email: henk@rubiblue.co.za

Kate Barnes

Email: nickafe@telkomsa.net

Sandy Murray

Email:  smurray@roedeanschool.co.za

 
Roselyn Madiba

Email: roselynmadiba@gmail.com

Asanda Ntile

Email: antile@oldmutual.com

 
Cornel Muller

Email: cornelmuller@mweb.co.za

Sumaya Paruk

Email: mssparuk@gmail.com

 
Martinette Kritzinger

Email: mjkritz@gmail.co.za

Ronel Burger

 

Alta Nieuwoudt

Email: nieuwoudtalta@gmail.com

Colin Chibafa

Email: colin.chibafa@gmail.com

Jana van Schalkwyk

Email: jvschalkwyk@roedeanschool.co.za

Grace Mufara

Email: grace.mufara@gmail.com

 

 

Girls’ Leadership Summit
Matrics 2018: Inspiring a Life of Significance
Girls accepted in Top Universities

SA's Pioneers of Cognitive Education

Since 2009, Thinking Skill have been an integral part of the curriculum, preparing pupils for the challenges of higher education and life itself. We strive to prepare our girls to lead ‘life of significance’ in a world of exponential change. Roedean is the only school in SA to be accredited as a Thinking School from Grades 0-12.