Contact Us

 

 

 

Jackie Ahier

Chairperson

Email : jackie.ahier@mint.co.za

Nausheen Ameen

Vice-Chairperson

Email: nausheena@vodamail.co.za

Alta Ranwell

Secretary

Email :alta.ranwell@sasol.com

Cornel Muller

Treasurer

Email: cornelmuller@mweb.co.za>

Yolanda Duxbury

Email: yolanda@uslim.co.za

Adrian Steven   

Email: adrianedwardsteven@icloud.com

Lala Tuku

Email: jlalat@nfvf.co.za

Yumna Sono

Email: Yumna@Lampost.co.za

Birgit Bothner

Email: herbi@global.co.za

Paula Morley

Email: jmorley@tiscali.co.za

Nombuso Ramokgopa

Email: nombusor@gmail.com

Lucy Montague

Email: lucy.montague@za.afrisam.com

Natalie Horton

Email: natalie@horton.co.za

Martinette Kritzinger

Email: mjkritz@gmail.com

Ophelia Akosah-Bempah

Email: akosah.ophelia@gmail.com

Nausheen Ameen

Email: nausheena@vodamail.co.za

 
Gerhard Kemp

Email: gerhardkemp@gmail.com

Sarah Mbundu

Email: nyiko.mbundu@gmail.com

 

SA's Pioneers of Cognitive Education

Since 2009, Thinking Skill have been an integral part of the curriculum, preparing pupils for the challenges of higher education and life itself. We strive to prepare our girls to lead ‘life of significance’ in a world of exponential change. Roedean is the only school in SA to be accredited as a Thinking School from Grades 0-12.